請點擊

詹姆士·布朗特James Blunt https://ectranslators.blog/  

 

I Told You/跟你講過   https://ectranslators.blog/2020/08/14/i-told-you-%e8%b7%9f%e4%bd%a0%e8%ac%9b%e9%81%8e/

How It Feels to Be Alive/咋感覺活著      https://ectranslators.blog/2020/06/27/how-it-feels-to-be-alive-%e3%80%8a%e5%92%8b%e6%84%9f%e8%a6%ba%e6%b4%bb%e8%91%97%e3%80%8b/

Youngster/少年人      https://ectranslators.blog/2020/05/09/youngster-少年人

Monsters/龐然怪物      https://ectranslators.blog/2020/02/29/monsters-龐然怪物/

5 miles/五英里     https://ectranslators.blog/2020/01/20/5-miles-五英里/

Champions/冠軍     https://ectranslators.blog/2020/01/14/champions-冠軍/

The Truth/實情     https://ectranslators.blog/2019/11/24/the-truth-實情/

Cold/會冷     https://ectranslators.blog/2019/11/09/cold-會冷/      

Make Me Better/把我變好     https://ectranslators.blog/2019/10/31/make-me-better-《把我變好》/

Someone Singing Along/有人跟著我唱    https://ectranslators.blog/2019/10/10/someone-singing-along-有人跟著我唱/

Lose my number/搞丟我的號碼    https://ectranslators.blog/2019/08/26/lose-my-number-搞丟我的號碼/

Bartender/酒保    https://ectranslators.blog/2019/07/31/bartender-酒保/

Love Me Better/比較愛我   https://ectranslators.blog/2019/07/07/love-me-better-比較愛我/

This Love Again/來一次這種愛再    https://ectranslators.blog/2019/06/30/this-love-again-來一次這種愛再/

Turn Me On/打開我    https://ectranslators.blog/2019/06/23/590/

I’ll Be Your Man/我作妳的男人    https://ectranslators.blog/2019/06/16/ill-be-your-man-我作妳的男人/

Heart of Gold/ 金心   https://ectranslators.blog/2019/06/11/heart-of-gold-金心/

Calling Out Your Name/ 呼叫你的名字   https://ectranslators.blog/2019/06/11/calling-out-your-name-呼叫你的名字/

These Are the Words/ 要說的這些話   https://ectranslators.blog/2019/06/06/these-are-the-words-要說的這些話/l

Superstar/巨星   https://ectranslators.blog/2019/06/01/superstar-巨星

No Tears/不流淚    https://ectranslators.blog/2019/05/13/no-tear-不流淚/

So Far Gone/已遠離  https://ectranslators.blog/2019/05/05/so-far-gone-已遠離/

Best Laid Plans/最佳方案   https://ectranslators.blog/2019/04/26/best-laid-plans-最佳方案/

Dangerous/危毒   https://ectranslators.blog/2019/04/12/dangerous-危毒/

Stay The Night/留宿一夜   https://ectranslators.blog/2019/04/02/stay-the-night-留宿一夜/

I Can’t Hear the Music/我聽不到音樂   https://ectranslators.blog/2019/03/19/i-cant-hear-the-music-我聽不到音樂/

Sun On Sunday/星期天的太陽  https://ectranslators.blog/2019/03/11/sun-on-sunday-星期天的太陽/ 

Annie/安妮  https://ectranslators.blog/2019/03/08/annie/

Shine On/照耀   https://ectranslators.blog/2019/03/05/shine-on-照耀/

I Really Want You/我真的希望妳   https://ectranslators.blog/2019/03/01/i-really-want-you-我真的希望妳/

Give Me Some Love/給我一些愛情 https://ectranslators.blog/2019/02/25/give-me-some-love-給我一些愛情/

Carry You Home/帶妳回家  https://ectranslators.blog/2019/02/16/carry-you-home-帶妳回家/

I’ll Take Everything「我什麼都做」  https://ectranslators.blog/2019/02/10/ill-take-everything「我什麼都做」/

1973/西元1973年  https://ectranslators.blog/2019/02/07/1973-《西元1973年》/

No Bravery/「無勇者」  https://ectranslators.blog/2019/01/29/no-bravery-「無勇者」編唱%ef%bc%9a詹姆斯﹒布朗特/

Cry/「哭」 https://ectranslators.blog/2019/01/24/cry-「哭」詹姆斯·布朗特-編唱/

Billy/「比利」 https://ectranslators.blog/2019/01/18/billy-「比利」詹姆斯·布朗特-編唱/

So Long Jimmy/「吉米再會」    https://ectranslators.blog/2019/01/12/272/

Out Of My Mind/「我失神了」  https://ectranslators.blog/2019/01/02/out-of-my-mind-「我失神了」詹姆士·布朗特%e3%80%80編唱/

Tears And Rain/「淚和雨」  https://ectranslators.blog/2018/12/31/tears-and-rain-「淚和雨」詹姆斯·布朗特-編唱/

Wisemen/「三位博士」  https://ectranslators.blog/2018/12/29/wisemen-「三位博士」詹姆士·布朗特%e3%80%80編唱/

“High”/「高處」  https://ectranslators.blog/2018/12/28/high-「高處」-詹姆斯·布朗特-編唱/

You’re Beautiful/「妳好美麗」  https://ectranslators.blog/2018/12/27/youre-beautiful-「妳好美麗」-編唱家%ef%bc%9a詹姆斯﹒布朗特/

其中的一顆明亮星One of the Brightest Stars    https://ectranslators.blog/2018/03/12/『其中的一顆明亮星』/

明信片Postcards   https://ectranslators.blog/2018/03/17/『詹姆士-布朗特』的《明信片》

心跳Heartbeat    https://ectranslators.blog/2018/03/22/『心跳』/

她就會恨我Always Hate Me   https://ectranslators.blog/2018/04/05/「她就會恨我」/

就是那位The Only One by James Blunt   https://ectranslators.blog/2018/04/07/「就是那位」the-only-one/

電話Telephone   https://ectranslators.blog/2018/04/17/歌名%ef%bc%9a「電話」-編唱者%ef%bc%9a詹姆斯·布朗特-翻譯者%ef%bc%9a/

不要用那種眼神看我Don’t Give Me Those Eyes   https://ectranslators.blog/2018/04/21/「不要用那種眼神看我」-編唱%ef%bc%9a詹姆士•布朗

人造衛星Satellites   https://ectranslators.blog/2018/04/22/「人造衛星」-編唱家%ef%bc%9a詹姆斯-布朗特-譯者%ef%bc%9a謠謠/

火堆心Bonfire Heart   https://ectranslators.blog/2018/04/30/「火堆心」-編唱家%ef%bc%9a詹姆斯-布朗特-譯者%ef%bc%9a謠謠/

呼吸Breathe  https://ectranslators.blog/2018/07/21/「呼吸」-編唱家%ef%bc%9a詹姆斯﹒布朗特-譯者%ef%bc%9a謠謠/

美國小姐Miss America   https://ectranslators.blog/2018/08/03/miss-america-by-james-blunt「美國小姐」-編唱家%ef%bc%9a詹姆斯﹒布朗特-譯者/

如果時間就是我的全部If Time Is All I Have   https://ectranslators.blog/2018/08/09/if-time-is-all-i-have-by-james-blunt-「如果時間就是我的全部」-編唱家%ef%bc%9a詹/

重蹈覆轍Same Mistake   https://ectranslators.blog/2018/08/10/same-mistake-by-james-blunt-「重蹈覆轍」-編唱%ef%bc%9a詹姆斯·布朗特/

別了我的愛人Goodbye My Lover   https://ectranslators.blog/2018/12/23/goodbye-my-lover-「別了我的愛人」/

加利福尼亞州California   https://ectranslators.blog/2018/12/25/california-「加利福尼亞州」詹姆士·布朗特-編唱/

 

    謠謠 發表在 痞客邦 留言(2) 人氣()